Alle Beiträge von LifeWave Inc

Nirvana-Promo-Aktion verlängert!

Nur für Vertriebspartner: Der Start von Nirvana war in jeder Hinsicht ein bahnbrechender Erfolg und die Dynamik entwickelt sich noch immer! Aufgrund der überwältigenden Beliebtheit dieser Promo-Aktion im Juli und August wurde sie bis zum 2. Januar 2018 verlängert.

Kaufen Sie Nirvana für 99,95 $ (regulär 139,95 $) zu einer Gesamtersparnis von 40 $ und insgesamt 70 BV* Dies ist ein fantastisches Angebot auf ein Produkt, dessen Ergebnisse Leben verändern können!

Zum ersten Mal haben wir von LifeWave unsere patentierte Pflastertechnologie mit einer natürlichen Nahrungsergänzung kombiniert, um eine doppelt wirksame Lösung zu entwickeln, die wirklich hervorsticht. Mit seiner natürlichen Freisetzung von Endorphinen verbessert Nirvana Ihre Stimmung und bewirkt langanhaltende Ergebnisse, ganz ohne Medikamente, Chemikalien oder Nebenwirkungen. Kaufen Sie Ihr Nirvana noch heute zum unschlagbaren Preis im LifeWave-Back Office!

*Nur LifeWave-Vertriebspartner sind zum Kauf berechtigt. Unbegrenzte Kaufmenge. Kein Produktersatz. Nicht über Autoship, Registrierungen und Upgrades verfügbar. LifeWave-Vertriebspartner erhalten keine Erstattungen auf Promo-Aktionsartikel. Die Promo-Aktion ist nur dort verfügbar, wo LifeWave-Produkte verkauft werden. Die Promo-Aktion läuft am 2. Januar 2018 um 23:59 Uhr EDT ab.

New Training and Opportunity Webinar Format: Mark Your Calendars!

Great news for business builders! Starting in October, we’re making some exciting changes to our weekly webinars. There will now be three monthly webinars to help you get the most out of our product promotions.

Hosted by LifeWave Founder and CEO David Schmidt, the first webinar will remain a product training session on our current product promotion. David will also host our second webinar along with a LifeWave Leader, which will discuss the most effective ways to market that product for optimal results.

The third webinar, hosted by prominent LifeWave Leaders with David as a guest, will be a business opportunity webinar.  Remember to invite your contacts so they can learn about our products and everything LifeWave has to offer. This is also a great chance for existing Members to learn how our Leaders present the LifeWave opportunity.

Register for the October Training Webinars Below!

  • October 10: Product Training
  • October 17: Product Marketing Training
  • October 24: LifeWave & Product Opportunity Webinar

BV-Promo-Aktion für neue Distributoren verlängert!

Alle neuen LifeWave-Distributoren (innerhalb von 6 Monaten nach der Registrierung) haben nun bis 29. Oktober Zeit, zusätzliche BV-Boni auf alle Registrierungen auf Gold- oder höherer Stufe zu verdienen!* Siehe Details unten.

BV-Punkte für Registrierungen ab der Goldstufe:

  • Für jede Goldregistrierung = 1000 Zusätzliche BV-Punkte
  • Für jede Platinregistrierung = 2500 Zusätzliche BV-Punkte
  • Für jede Diamantregistrierung = 5000 Zusätzliche BV-Punkte

*Die Teilnehmer müssen innerhalb ihrer ersten sechs Monate seit der Registrierung bei LifeWave sein. Neue Registrierungen für Teilnehmer müssen während des Qualifizierungszeitraums der Promo-Aktion erfolgen (30. Juli – 29. Oktober). Teilnehmende Sponsoren und neue Registrierte müssen 90 Tage lang aktiv bleiben, um sich zu qualifizieren. Alle BV werden 45 Tage nach der Registrierung auf Gold- oder höherer Stufe dem starken Bein hinzugefügt. Der Qualifizierungszeitraum der Promo-Aktion endet am 29. Oktober um 11:59 Uhr EST.

Richtlinien für die Marketingmaterialien jetzt im Back Office verfügbar

Wie für jedes erfolgreiche Unternehmen ist es auch für uns entscheidend, ein einheitliches Marken-Image in allen gedruckten und Online-Marketingmaterialien (z. B. Produktflyer, persönliche Websites usw.) zu wahren. Um die LifeWave-Marke unverkennbar bleiben zu lassen, haben wir unten einige simple Richtlinien zusammengestellt und möchten unsere Distributoren bitten, diese zu befolgen und auf ihre Marketinginitiativen anzuwenden. Wir bitten Sie, diese gründlich zu lesen und wissen Ihre Mithilfe zu schätzen!

Laden Sie sich Ihre Marketingmaterial-Richtlinien hier herunter: LifeWave-Back Office > RESSOURCEN > Marketing-Tools.

All posts by LifeWave Inc

Nirvana Promotion Extended!

For Members Only: By all accounts the Nirvana launch was a smashing success and the momentum continues to build! Due to the overwhelming popularity of this promotion in July and August, it has been extended to January 2, 2018.

Buy Nirvana for $99.95 (regularly $139.95) for a total savings of $40 and a total BV of 70.* This is a fantastic deal on a product system that can have life-changing results!

For the first time, LifeWave has combined our patented patch technology with a natural supplement for a dual-action solution that truly stands apart. With its natural release of endorphins, Nirvana enhances your mood for sustained results, with no drugs, chemicals or side effects. Buy yours at an unbeatable price in the LifeWave Back Office today!

*Only LifeWave Members qualify. No limit on purchase quantities. No product substitutions. Not available through Autoship, Enrollments and Upgrades. No refunds on promotional items for LifeWave Members. Promotion available only where Nirvana products sold. Promotion expires January 2, 2018 at 11:59 p.m. EDT.

New Distributor BV Promo Extended!

All new LifeWave Distributors (within 6 months of enrolling) now have until October 29 to earn extra BV bonuses on all Gold enrollments and above!* See the details below.

BV Points for Gold Enrollments and Above:

  • Each Gold enrollment = 1000 Extra BV points
  • Each Platinum enrollment = 2500 Extra BV points
  • Each Diamond enrollment = 5000 Extra BV points

*Participants must be within their first six months of enrolling with LifeWave. New enrollments for participants must occur during promotion qualifying period (July 30 – October 29). Participating Sponsors and new enrollees must remain active for 90 days to qualify. All BV is added to Power Leg, 45 days after new Gold-level and above enrollments occur. Promotion qualifying period expires October 29 at 11:59 a.m. EST.

Marketing Material Guidelines Now in Back Office

As with any successful company, it’s crucial to maintain a consistent brand image across all printed and online marketing materials (e.g. product flyers, personal websites, etc.) In an effort to maintain the purity of the LifeWave brand, we have some simple guidelines for our Distributors to follow and apply to their marketing initiatives. Please read them carefully and we appreciate your cooperation!

Download Your Marketing Material Guidelines Here: LifeWave Back Office > RESOURCES > Marketing Tools.

Member Recognition

Congratulations to our Members who moved up a rank in LifeWave from September 12 – September 18!

Senior Director
Patricia Zamora Martinez – Mexico

Director:
Edgar Barrera – Mexico

Managers:
Ma. Casillas Guerrero – Mexico
María Guadalupe De la Cadena Picazo – Mexico
Heinrich Schmoll – Germany