Tous les articles par LifeWave Inc

Prolongation de la promotion Nirvana !

Pour les membres uniquement : il n’y a pas à dire, le lancement de Nirvana a été un succès phénoménal et l’engouement pour ce produit ne cesse de grandir ! En raison de la popularité de cette promotion en juillet et en août, nous avons décidé de la prolonger jusqu’au 2 janvier 2018.

Achetez Nirvana pour 99,95 $ (prix normal 139,95 $) et économisez 40 $ tout en empochant un total de 70 BV.* Cette offre portant sur un système de produits, dont les résultats peuvent changer la vie, est tout simplement fantastique !

Pour la première fois, LifeWave a combiné sa technologie de patch brevetée avec un complément naturel pour proposer une solution à double action qui sort réellement du lot. Avec sa libération naturelle d’endorphines, Nirvana améliore votre humeur pour des résultats prolongés, sans substances médicamenteuses, produits chimiques ni effets secondaires. Achetez le vôtre à un prix imbattable dans le Back Office de LifeWave aujourd’hui !

*Seuls les membres de LifeWave peuvent prendre part à cette promotion. Aucune limite sur les quantités d’achat. Aucun produit ne sera échangé. Non disponible pour les commandes automatiques, les inscriptions et les changements de niveau. Aucun remboursement sur les articles promotionnels ne sera accordé aux membres de LifeWave. Promotion disponible uniquement là où la vente des produits Nirvana est autorisée. La promotion expire le 2 janvier 2018 à 23h59, heure de l’Est.

New Training and Opportunity Webinar Format: Mark Your Calendars!

Great news for business builders! Starting in October, we’re making some exciting changes to our weekly webinars. There will now be three monthly webinars to help you get the most out of our product promotions.

Hosted by LifeWave Founder and CEO David Schmidt, the first webinar will remain a product training session on our current product promotion. David will also host our second webinar along with a LifeWave Leader, which will discuss the most effective ways to market that product for optimal results.

The third webinar, hosted by prominent LifeWave Leaders with David as a guest, will be a business opportunity webinar.  Remember to invite your contacts so they can learn about our products and everything LifeWave has to offer. This is also a great chance for existing Members to learn how our Leaders present the LifeWave opportunity.

Register for the October Training Webinars Below!

  • October 10: Product Training
  • October 17: Product Marketing Training
  • October 24: LifeWave & Product Opportunity Webinar

Extension de la promotion BV pour les nouveaux distributeurs !

Tous les nouveaux distributeurs LifeWave (dans les 6 mois après leur inscription) ont maintenant jusqu’au 29 octobre pour empocher des bonus BV supplémentaires sur tous les parrainages de niveau Or ou supérieur !** Voir plus d’informations ci-dessous.

Points BV pour les parrainages de niveau Or et supérieur :

  • Chaque parrainage Or = 1 000 points BV extra
  • Chaque parrainage Platine = 2 500 points BV extra
  • Chaque parrainage Diamant = 5 000 points BV extra

* Les participants doivent être dans les six premiers mois de leur inscription à LifeWave. Les nouveaux parrainages effectués par les participants doivent avoir lieu pendant la période de qualification de la promotion (du 30 juillet au 29 octobre). Les parrains participants et les nouveaux inscrits doivent rester actifs pendant 90 jours pour se qualifier. Tous les BV sont ajoutés à la branche forte, 45 jours après confirmation des nouveaux parrainages de niveau Or ou supérieur. La période de qualification de la promotion expire le 29 octobre à 23h59, heure de l’Est.

Directives relatives aux documents marketing disponibles dans le Back Office

Toute entreprise prospère sait combien il est essentiel de maintenir une image de marque cohérente sur tous les documents marketing (comme les prospectus de produits, les sites Web personnels, etc.), aussi bien imprimés qu’en ligne. Afin que tel soit le cas pour la marque LifeWave, nous mettons à la disposition de nos distributeurs des directives simples à suivre et à appliquer à leurs efforts marketing. Merci de les lire attentivement, nous apprécions votre coopération !

Téléchargez les directives relatives aux documents marketing ici : Back Office de LifeWave > RESSOURCES> Outils marketing.

All posts by LifeWave Inc

Nirvana Promotion Extended!

For Members Only: By all accounts the Nirvana launch was a smashing success and the momentum continues to build! Due to the overwhelming popularity of this promotion in July and August, it has been extended to January 2, 2018.

Buy Nirvana for $99.95 (regularly $139.95) for a total savings of $40 and a total BV of 70.* This is a fantastic deal on a product system that can have life-changing results!

For the first time, LifeWave has combined our patented patch technology with a natural supplement for a dual-action solution that truly stands apart. With its natural release of endorphins, Nirvana enhances your mood for sustained results, with no drugs, chemicals or side effects. Buy yours at an unbeatable price in the LifeWave Back Office today!

*Only LifeWave Members qualify. No limit on purchase quantities. No product substitutions. Not available through Autoship, Enrollments and Upgrades. No refunds on promotional items for LifeWave Members. Promotion available only where Nirvana products sold. Promotion expires January 2, 2018 at 11:59 p.m. EDT.

New Distributor BV Promo Extended!

All new LifeWave Distributors (within 6 months of enrolling) now have until October 29 to earn extra BV bonuses on all Gold enrollments and above!* See the details below.

BV Points for Gold Enrollments and Above:

  • Each Gold enrollment = 1000 Extra BV points
  • Each Platinum enrollment = 2500 Extra BV points
  • Each Diamond enrollment = 5000 Extra BV points

*Participants must be within their first six months of enrolling with LifeWave. New enrollments for participants must occur during promotion qualifying period (July 30 – October 29). Participating Sponsors and new enrollees must remain active for 90 days to qualify. All BV is added to Power Leg, 45 days after new Gold-level and above enrollments occur. Promotion qualifying period expires October 29 at 11:59 a.m. EST.

Marketing Material Guidelines Now in Back Office

As with any successful company, it’s crucial to maintain a consistent brand image across all printed and online marketing materials (e.g. product flyers, personal websites, etc.) In an effort to maintain the purity of the LifeWave brand, we have some simple guidelines for our Distributors to follow and apply to their marketing initiatives. Please read them carefully and we appreciate your cooperation!

Download Your Marketing Material Guidelines Here: LifeWave Back Office > RESOURCES > Marketing Tools.

Member Recognition

Congratulations to our Members who moved up a rank in LifeWave from September 12 – September 18!

Senior Director
Patricia Zamora Martinez – Mexico

Director:
Edgar Barrera – Mexico

Managers:
Ma. Casillas Guerrero – Mexico
María Guadalupe De la Cadena Picazo – Mexico
Heinrich Schmoll – Germany